Date

Dec 08 2022
Expired!

Time

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Cost

$50.00

CPL Refresher

Michigan 3 hour CPL refresher course. We will cover firearms and the law, including civil liability issues and the use of deadly force. Avoiding criminal attack and controlling a violent confrontation. All laws that apply to carrying a concealed pistol in Michigan. A certificate will be issued at the end of class.
Range time is NOT included in the fee for this course. Any range/shooting time requirements that you need to fulfill must be completed at a separate time, if necessary.  You are required to have completed at least 1 hour of range time in the 6 months preceding your renewal application. 
Do not bring your firearm.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *